North West School of ICM

For information for training in the North West please click the following link http://www.mmacc.uk

 

ICM

Head of School – Dr Ajmal Eusuf: ajmaleusuf@hotmail.com;  ajmal.eusuf@boltonft.nhs.uk.

Associate Postrgaduate Dean - Dr Mumtaz patel: c/o PA, Monika Maj: monika.maj@hee.nhs.uk 

Training Programme Director, Mersey – Dr Paul Jeanrenaud: p.jeanrenaud@nhs.net

Training Programme Director, Manchester – Dr Emily Shardlow: emily.shardlow@nhs.net

Regional Adviser, Mersey – Dr Mark Hughes: markwhughes@aol.com

Regional Adviser, Manchester – Dr Sarah Clarke: sarah.clarke2@elht.nhs.uk

 

School Administration (Mersey and North Western)

Programme Support Manager – Emma Woods: emma.woods@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Co-ordinator – Caron Owens: caron.owens@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Officer – Denise McCracken: denise.mccracken@hee.nhs.uk

 

Lead Employer

lead.employer@sthk.nhs.uk