North West School of ICM

For information for training in the North West please click the following link http://www.mmacc.uk

 

ICM

Head of School – Dr Ken McGrattan: kenneth.mcgrattan@lthtr.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director, Mersey – Dr Tom Williams: tom.williams@nhs.net

Training Programme Director, Manchester – Dr Ajmal Eusuf: ajmal.eusuf@rbh.nhs.uk

Regional Adviser, Mersey – Dr Mark Hughes: markwhughes@aol.com

Regional Adviser, Manchester – Dr Sarah Clarke: sarah.clarke2@elht.nhs.uk

 

School Administration (Mersey and North Western)

Programme Support Manager – Emma Woods: emma.woods@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Co-ordinator – Caron Owens: caron.owens@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Officer – Denise McCracken: denise.mccracken@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Assistant – Stephanie Parry:, stephanie.parry@hee.nhs.uk

 

Lead Employer

lead.employer@sthk.nhs.uk