North West School of Anaesthetics

For information for training in the North West please click the following link: www.mmacc.uk

 

Head of School – Dr Sarah Thornton: sjthornton@mac.com

Associate Head of School – Dr Simon Mercer: simon.mercer2@nhs.net

 

Anaesthesia

Core Training Programme Director, Mersey – Dr Elaine Allsop: elaine.allsop@mac.com

Core Training Programme Directors, North Western – Kirsty Maclennan : kirsty.maclennan@cmft.nhs.uk and Dr Oliver Pratt: oliver.pratt@srft.nhs.uk

 

Higher Training Programme Director, Mersey – Dr Stuart McClelland: Stuart.McClelland@aintree.nhs.uk

Higher Training Programme Director, North Western – Dr Geraint Briggs: geraintbriggs@mac.com

 

Regional Adviser, Mersey – Dr Omar A-Rawi: omar.alrawi@nhs.net

Regional Adviser, North Western – Dr Simon Maguire: simon.maguire@uhsm.nhs.uk

 

Administration Team

Programme Support Manager - Emma Woods: emma.woods@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Coordinator - Bernie Jones: bernadette.jones@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Administrator, Mersey - Rachel van der Meer: rachel.van-der-meer@hee.nhs.uk

Programme Support Administrator, North Western - Kellie Lanigan: kellie.lanigan@hee.nhs.uk

 

Lead Employer

lead.employer@sthk.nhs.uk

 

HEE Information

www.nwpgmd.nhs.uk